• Engstfeld/Weiss-Quartett
    Back to Ballads

    1 Duke Ellington’s Sound of Love
    2 I loves you Porgy
    3 Moon and Sand
    4 The Peacocks
    5 Emily
    6 You must believe in Spring
    7 Moon River
    8 I’ve grown accustomed to her Face
    9 Prelude to a Kiss
    10 I’m through with love
    11 Celeste

    produced by
    Engstfeld-Weiss, Jazz Schmiede, JazzSick Records

    Line up
    Wolfgang Engstfeld – tenor sax
    Hendrik Soll – piano
    Christian Ramond – bass
    Peter Weiss – drums

    Release Date: 2009/09/25
    Catalogue-No.: 8001JSS (CD)


  • Test

  • Jeden Tag eine Aufnahme aus der Jazz-Schmiede!
    Every Day a recording from the Jazz-Schmiede!

    Libertango / Summertime / Hallelujah
    Mi 15. 11. 2017
    Franziska Kraft (cello),Ben Aschenbach (git), Helmut Mittermaier (sax, melodica)

    Consider buying music and supporting the artists!

    Subscribe for more Videos:

  • Testbild.