Engstfeld/Weiss-Quartett – Back to Ballads


Back to Ballads

1 Duke Ellington’s Sound of Love
2 I loves you Porgy
3 Moon and Sand
4 The Peacocks
5 Emily
6 You must believe in Spring
7 Moon River
8 I’ve grown accustomed to her Face
9 Prelude to a Kiss
10 I’m through with love
11 Celeste

produced by
Engstfeld-Weiss, Jazz Schmiede, JazzSick Records

Line up
Wolfgang Engstfeld – tenor sax
Hendrik Soll – piano
Christian Ramond – bass
Peter Weiss – drums

Release Date: 2009/09/25
Catalogue-No.: 8001JSS (CD)